Weekly Readings

Weekly Readings from Wooly Witchy

From Biddy Tarot: 9 Sure Fire Ways to Choose a Tarot deck that’s right for you.

Worts and Cunning shares their recommendation for 3 Herb books for beginners.

How to start your own ladies drawing night.  Also no reason you couldn’t invite your guy friends too.

I haven’t gotten to listen to them yet, but here are 7 Awesome podcasts that kick gender norms to the curb.

 Asali Earthwork has created a new tea blend: The Fool: Meditative Tarot Tea

20 Vintage Photographs of Ladies Loving Ladies

What I’m watching:  The West Wing, yeah, I know, I’m what, ten years late?
What I’m listening to: Radiolab
What I’m knitting: a lovely lace shawl called Dewdrops

 

One thought on “Weekly Readings

Leave a Reply

