Weekly Readings

weekly-readings-from-wooly-witchy

I am on vacation in Florida right now, you guys!  True, I wrote this little note the morning before we left, but as you read these I will be hopefully avoiding sunburn but warming my cold New England self at my aunt’s house in Florida.

Interesting Read from Offbeat Home: Scrubbing a Stranger: my twist on Tinder’s disposable dating culture.

I’m thinking of changing up my cleaning plans to using Castille soap now.  Except for windows 🙂

I NEED this hat pattern.  And then the neon yarn to knit it.

More learn to knit socks resources:  Knit Picks sock school.

more from Offbeat Home:  A scientist breaks down some useful resources to stay engaged and stay sane.

Clinging to Naomi: Reclaiming My Faith as Republicans Continue to Weaponize Christianity.

Leave a Reply

