Weekly Readings

weekly-readings-from-wooly-witchy

A spell to unblock your creativity.

Little Red Tarot shares: Five Do’s and Don’ts for beginner tarot readers.  I completely echo the don’t get too hung up on memorization part.  That was a big stumbling block for me and kept me from becoming the reader I am for a really long time.

Popcorn recipes!  Curried and Spicy Sriracha.

I started this HUGE knit shawl this week and I am loving it!  It’s called the Find Your Fade shawl.  It’s basically a socially acceptable way to wear a blanket around and I am 150% percent behind that idea 🙂  Mine is going to be blue and purple and grey and white.

There’s going to be another Yarn Love Challenge on IG this month!  I can’t wait!!!

Asali has a new tea blend in stock right now called Breakthrough and it sounds awesome!  Check it out.

What I’m eating: a crap ton of tacos!
What I’m watching: Supernatural again 😄
What I’m playing: Lego Jurassic World (SO MUCH FUN)
What I’m fighting: an asthma flare up.  booo.

Leave a Reply

