Nosy Witch Questions: The Lovers

Nosy Witch Questions (2)

The Lovers: Which sign or signs (zodiac or elements) are you most attracted to?

I like me some earthiness!  You know that quiet place you go to in your mind to unwind and relax?  Mine is a cottage that’s built at the edge of a sun-dappled forest and a huge field of windswept grasses, in the distance there’s a mountain with a water fall.  Inside the cottage there are rustic wooden tables and bundles of herbs drying over head and a hearth fire going.  I sink into a comfy sofa and have tea and scones and I have jar upon jar of dried and fresh herbs all ready for magic making.  Earthy comforting sanctuary.  I also imagine a water wheel outside.  It must power something in my magical cottage, but I haven’t explored that yet.  It could be that it represents my wife (she’s a Scorpio and I’m told that’s water).

I love going into herbalist shops where they have those walls of herb jars, it just makes me feel so RIGHT.

Leave a Reply

