Weekly Readings

Weekly Readings from Wooly Witchy

I’m not a third shifter, but this article on getting better sleep when you’re sleeping during the day had some great suggestions anyone could use.

Asali’s review of the Extraordinary Oracle has reminded me just how much I want a copy of this deck!

From Ethony: 7 Surefire ways to get a great reading.  I agree with these 🙂  Especially on the idea of having a clear idea of what you want to ask.  The more specific you are, the better information you’re going to get.  Also definitely approach your reading with an open mind.

5 new Tarot Decks to back on Kickstarter.  I am totally enabling you all to get All The Decks!

The Difference between Inspiration and Imitation.

8 Ways for Non-Muslims to Support LGBTQ Muslims this Ramadan

I’m dipping my toe into the realm of sewing my own clothes and this post just made me say YES DAMNIT – How Sewing Helped me Find a Home in my Own Body.

Leave a Reply

