Weekly Readings

Weekly Readings from Wooly Witchy

How to read the card on the bottom of the deck.

Useful organization for your life: How to Make and Use Packing Cubes

 I’ve been doing pretty much nothing but sewing on my English paper pieced quilt lately.  I learned how last week and when I get into something like that I tend to go a little bit gang busters on it for a while.  It’s SO FUN!

hexie two

In case anyone wants to play along at home, this tutorial is FANTASTIC!  I use Wonder Clips instead of paper clips for mine though.  Those clips are amazing.

Leave a Reply

